Reviews

Good service , good advice, quick results. This is the 2nd house Liz Brown has sold for us

Dennis Keith RICHARDSON

Liz did absolutely everything in her power to help us. Went way beyond what I believe would be expected. We are extremely grateful.

Justin Hall

Liz worked tirelessly to ensure no stone was left unturned in sourcing potential buyers. She was always cheerful, helpful and positive - plus her energy in following through each inspection was brilliant. Her manner is polite and unassuming and this combined with her honest and trustworthy approach means that she impresses everyone she deals with.

Alexander GORBENKO

Liz went above and beyond to help us with deciding on purchasing and had the patience of a saint! Lovely lady.

Suzi Bullock

Liz Brown is the best agent we’ve had in 26 years, in which time we have sold 14 properties. Not only is she a lovely, genuine person she is highly efficient, no fuss real estate agent who truly knows what she is doing.

Stephen Wright

Friendly and very engaging, with respect for her clients 😀

Stephen Gooding

So hassle free & very professional 10/10 06/06/2018

Mark and Georgena

The whole process went very smoothly and professionally. Found Liz very personable and down to earth. 10/10 28/05/2018

Purchaser

We have dealt with Liz before and we have been very happy 10/10 25/01/2018

Purchaser

Being interstate buyers Liz handled everything perfectly for us 10/10 17/01/2018

Purchaser

The level of relations between agent and purchaser. Absolutely 10 out of 10 23/04/2018

Purchaser

Liz is very professional in all aspects of her work, always available for any enquiries, offering good advice and has shown that she gets the job done 9/10 06/04/2018

Isabel

Very personable easily contacted 10/10 02/09/2017

Graeme and Evelyn

Professional courteous service with Liz 10/10 14/8/2017

Herbert

So hassle free & very professional

Mark & Georgie

The whole process went very smoothly and professionally. Found Liz very personable and down to earth especially with recommendations for tradies and legals

Stanley George KLAPROTH

The level of relations between agent and puchaser. Absolutely 10 out of 10

Mark Sarri

Liz is very professional in all aspects of her work, always available for any enquiries, offering good advice and has shown that she gets the job done.

Isabel Hazel JEROME

We have dealt with Liz before and we have been very happy.

Keith James COX

being interstate buyers Liz handled everything perfectly for us.

Kevin Poulter

Honest, organised and had our best interests in mind

Thomas Mugford

Liz is open, friendly but professional and always very attentive to working towards a sale.

Meredith BRIGHT

Liz was able to sell my house and get it through to completion.

Michelle Susan Finlay

Honest, organised and had our best interests in mind

Thomas Mugford

she did her best and wa very friendly

Dietmar FALKENBERG (PR)

Liz was amazing to deal with!! Very friendly and very helpful,would highly recommend her.

Rhys Robinson

Reputation and knowledge

David Donald GRAHAM

Very personable easily contacted

Graeme John GRIFFITHS

professional courteous service with Liz

Herbert FOXLEE

Liz is a very friendly and knowledgeable person. We found her very helpful.

Thomas Brant

She was thorough and always helpful

Diana Kitchen

Liz is very professional, approachable and easy to work with. She recognised a buyers needs and even though we did not have the house up for sale at that time, we were placing it on the market in the near future. Liz was aware of this, but still kept us in mind when approached by the prospective buyers. The buyers loved it and bought it and we didn't have to advertise or place on the market! Liz saved us a whole lot of stress and time and we cannot thank her enough!

Sharyn Kaye DEI ROSSI

Liz, always kept me informed of all areas.

Christopher Kitchen

Liz was fantastic, excellent communicator and great to deal with.

William Stanley

Very nice Lady and very good at her job

Dennis Dunn

Very professional

Lubica Mcguire

Liz is a lovely person. She is genuine and professional, I am sure our property would not have sold so quickly if not for Liz and her proactive attitude.

Lionel David Smith

Good feedback

Allan William Stevens (TTE)

Liz was pleasant,helpful,she is good at her job

Maureen Wienert

Liz got the job done for us in a very difficult market.

Tony Bruce Neibling

Liz Brown of Ray White Atherton has been an exceptional representative of this firm. I would recommend her highly. She has always communicated all steps of the process as soon as they occur, keeping me well informed. She has also taken messages from me, whatever time I ring. Nothing is too small for her to attend to. Her manner is very polite and very respectful towards both myself and regarding the buyer's interests. She is very honest and very helpful in her work. I would definitely recommend Liz to friends and colleagues and have already done so.

Phyllis

personality and service from office

Rodney Painter

I didn't meet Liz and contact was by email or phone. Liz was very easy to communicate with and good knowledge of the area.

Helen Wilson

Liz was honest with her opinions and able to answer all questions we put to her. She was prepared to put in extra time for additional inspections while we were deciding on the purchase 10/10.

Glyndwr

Liz was honest with her opinions, and able to answer all questions we put to her. she was prepared to put in extra time for additional inspections while we were deciding on the purchase.

Glyndwr Archer

Very good service and honest feedback.

William Simpson

Liz is a beautiful lady I was so happy with her service I feel also I have gained a friend.

Beverley Dawn Hedley

Liz Brown helped us above what she had to do because she was very understanding and new our situation. Our time knowing Liz was brief because she sold our house so quickly but we cannot repay by thanks alone for Liz and the whole team for what they did for us. We have nothing but praise for Liz and tell everyone to go to Ray White to sell their house or property.10/10

David and Lynda

liz brown helped us above what she had to do because she was very understanding and new our situation. Our time knowing Liz was brief because she sold our house so quickly but we cannot repay by thanks alone for Liz and the whole team for what they did for us. We have nothing but praize for Liz and tell everyone to go to Ray White to sell their house or property.

David Mawhinney

Very helpful, and always ready to help out! Made our out of town purchase very smooth.

Michael Stathooles

Very helpful with everything.

David Morrison

Liz, we just want to thank you for your help and support, you made our move from New Zealand so much easier. We truly appreciated your time and hard work in helping us find just the right home. We will definitely be highly recommending you to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Your genuine care for your clients and their needs is outstanding. Kind Regards Ange and Pete

Ange and Pete

Liz delivered as she said she would and kept us informed every step of the way.

Darryl John Wilkinson

Liz has been our Real Estate agent for the past 5 or so years. We do not use anyone else and if need request a conjunction. I believe Liz is an amazing agent with amazing ethics. She is also a very nice lady.

Stephen & Vicki

Liz was extremely professional and always kept us updated during the listing and sales process. She was contactable at any time. Liz came recommended to us by neighbours and we would also recommend her for buying or selling in the district.

Peter Joseph Harmon

Very experienced real estate person. Polite and attentive.

Graeme Alexander Henry Harvey

Liz provided excellent feedback through the whole process.

David Fedornikiak

Already have recommended Liz to a friend.

Gordon & Angela

Liz Brown was easy to deal with answered all my questions and made selling my home EASY, THANKS LIZ

Cilelia Ruth Riddler

Liz was personable, a realist and provided a value of my property that would sell my property quickly.

Michelle Ellen Mason

Liz was very professional but also very warm and not 'just' another pushy agent! I absolutely loved dealing with her and will be listing every house we build to sell through her and also recommending her to anyone I know looking to sell. Thanks so much Liz!

Brendan Ham

A lovely lady who sold our house in about 2 weeks. Very impressed.

Gregory Wayland

Liz has been very realistic and honest about her expectations. She has worked tirelessly and her service has been extremely personal. 10/10

Tegan

We live an extremely busy life, Liz made every effort to make this sale easy. Liz is very efficient, takes care of absolutely everything for you. Would highly recommend Liz to anyone needing assistant of Real Estate Agent. 10/10

Mark

Liz made a realistic assessment of market value & provided ongoing assistance with getting property to market stage. 10/10

Stuart and Sally

Liz had all the time in world for us everything we ask was not a problem and her advise was always spot on 10/10

Ronald and Janita

Liz had all the time in world for us everything we ask was not a problem and her advise was always spot on 10/10

Dee and Troy

Liz is very helpful,professional 10/10

Jan and Teresa

Liz is very helpful,professional and definitely open to suggestions ( if reasonable) regarding a specific property

Jan & Teresa

Liz had all the time in world for us everything we ask was not a problem and her advise was always spot on

Troy & Deidre

Liz has been very realistic and honest about her expectations. She has worked tirelessly and her service has been extremely personal.

Tegan Lauren Ramsay

Liz was very helpful, honest and forthright in her dealings with us. We have already recommended her to a friend of ours who is considering placing their house on the market in the next few months.

Ronald & Janita

Very prompt and I felt she had understanding of my needs for the sale of property.

Shirley

Made a realistic assessment of market value & provided ongoing assistance with getting property to market stage.

Stuart & Sally

very little contact but worked ok so far

Graham

Liz was helpful and directional in the sale planning.

Brian

We live an extremely busy life, Liz made every effort to make this sale easy. Liz is very efficient, takes care of absolutely everything for you. Would highly recommend Liz to anyone needing assistant of Real Estate Agent.\ \

Mark

She is always very proffesional and very honest would always recommend her to other people.

Peter & Anne-Maree

professional and kept us up-to-date

Ishak karamujic

professional and kept us up-to-date

Ishak & Katrina

She listens, is alert and proactive and not a bully. She is friendly and responsive.

Helen